2020 Clay Shoot - Great Turnout!!
Southwest Rotary of Wichita Falls 2020 Sporting Clay Shoot was held Saturday Oct 17, 2020 at Northwest Texas Field and Stream.  Great weather helped turn out about 70 shooters and a couple dozen SW Rotarians in our annual fund raiser.
Our Title Sponsors were American National Bank, Business Technology Solutions Group, Merrill Lynch, Sue Hamilton, Sawyer Printing & Promo, Dan Campbell, J-System, Decker Farms, Domain Real Estate Services.
Lunch was sponsored by Goodwill Industries of S OK & N TX and was prepared by DryFork BBQ & Catering.
Station Sponsors:  Blain Purcell; Sally Gray; Brian's Plumbing; CafĂ© con Leche; Construction Bolt; Duke Construction; Edward Jones, Lee Gunter; David Farabee; First Bank; First National Bank; James Lane Air Conditioning & Plumbing; Leonard, Key & Key; My HR Department; MWH Group, PC; Personal Money Planning; ServPro; Star Image; Mike Morris State Farm; Tim Lockhart, Keller Williams; Kell Optical; Wayne's Auto Repair; Welcome to Texoma; Woodco; The Wood Group & Nitrous Express / Snow Performance.
Youth Sponsors:  Heritage Home Medical Equipment, Willie's Place
Door Prize Donors:  Bruce Gray; Patterson Automotive; Red Lobster; Riverbend Nature Center; Rx Strength; Sam's Club; Standard Sales Budweiser; Welcome to Texoma; Wichita Falls Convention and Visitors Bureau; Wichita Falls Youth Symphony; The Winn Family; The Wood Group / Nitrous Express
Teams and Scores
Top Shooters
Two shooters tied for Male Top Shooter: Jeff Swaydan and Angelo Englehart
And Jana Dillard was the Top Female Shooter!
1st, 2nd & 3rd Place Teams
First Place Team (Left): Team 3: Jeff Swaydan, Jana Dillard, Greg Dillard, Angelo Englehart, Damon Whatley
Second Place:  Team 7 - Dave Lilley, Marcus Cleveland, David Tanner, Mitchell Hill, Chuck Roberts
Third Place: Team 11 - Shane Stafford, JJ Milhollon, Kerry Wyley, Branden Wyle
Christ Academy Youth Team & 469th Squadron Guest Teams
SW Rotary was proud that Christ Academy joined as Team 5 . . . 
and that our Adopted Squadron, the 469th Fighting Bulls joined the shoot as Team 8!